Think outside the box.

Above the rooftops of Berlin.

Unexpected ideas emerge in unexpected places. Why else is it impossible to find a Banksy in company canteens or copy rooms?

The open and spacious rooms in our innovation labs on Berlin’s Kurfürstendamm provide you and your ideas all the freedom to go beyond itself. Your equipment is marked playfully and visually and adapts flexibly to the needs of your project. You will see: A ‘room to play’ gives you considerably more leeway to get results that trigger a murmur in the market more quickly.

Our creative methods fill the room with life. And flashes of inspiration.

Conformance of regulations is the opposite of originality. Everything about this very word reminds us of an old-fashioned tweed jacket. In our experience design workshops we therefore focus specifically on tools that force the existing rules and working and thinking patterns to leave. Once they are out, creative and free work can take place. These in-house created creative methods range from furniture and gadgets to planning and management tools.

Cubes
At a first glance, our ‘cubes’ look like padded seating cubes. But after just one hour of your jam session you will have used them as a room divider, presentation wall, bowling ball, and who knows, maybe even as a spaceship. In short, our cubes can be transformed into interactive work environments and artifacts that will result in unexpected views on your existing ideas.

Writable walls
In meetings you often feel like talking to a wall. We turned the tables and make the walls talk to us. Our writable walls do not only increase the mood, but also the participation of the team. They allow thoughts to be sorted, reconsidered, fine-tuned, discarded, and then thought of again. Until your reaction is no longer ‘meh’, but rather ‘hurray’.

Writable tables
Once your idea has changed the world, you either choose to sit back comfortably or stand up straight! We believe that our brain synapses only keep active when we are in motion ourselves. Therefore, we roll our bar tables diligently to where we need them. Spontaneous thoughts we simply write on them. They are our version of ‘White(skate)boards’. By chopping various methods we lay out the best ideas.

By chopping various methods, we chop out the best ideas.

Many roads lead to Rome. Google Maps can kindly confirm this statement. We believe that we will get there the fastest if we know a whole range of routes, combine them properly, and then deliberately avoid congestion. To stay with this map analogy: We know about the various creative methods of experience design as the lorry drivers on Europe’s motorways. At Partake we put you behind the steering wheel, sit down with a lot of experience on the passenger seat, and ride together along diverse creative methods, such as ‘Design Thinking’, to finally arrive at new, disruptive business ideas. This way we turn projects into successful projects.

  • Partake Innovation Lab Tische
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Stellwand
  • Partake Innovation Lab Cubes
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Terrasse Cubes
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cubes
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cubes Farben
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cube Table
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cube Griffband

We heat up everything. Except cold coffee.

Each meeting starts with a warm-up. In it you either think of yourself as a monkey, samurai or snow white, as long as you are ready for everything else that the day holds for you. Our warm-up brings you not only to the right operating temperature, but also opens up well entrenched thought patterns through our advanced karate moves. Your head will immediately be released from old ideas and ready for new brainstorming sessions. Our main principle? No one is allowed to use his title or experience to take a break, and certainly not in their seat. If you would like to use our extraordinary warm-up according to the ‘Design Thinking’ principles for your own meetings and workshops, please download the Partake warm-up shuffle app on iTunes.

Free download in the iTunes store
Warm-up Shuffle App
elisabethExperience Design

Über den Tellerrand gucken.

Über den Dächern Berlins.

Unerwartete Ideen entstehen an unerwarteten Orten.
 Oder warum sonst findet sich ein Banksy nicht in Firmenkantinen oder Kopierräumen?

Die offenen und weitläufigen Räume unseres Innovation Labs am Berliner Kurfürstendamm bieten Dir und Deinen Ideen alle Freiheiten, über sich hinauszuwachsen. Ihre Ausstattung ist spielerisch und visuell geprägt und passt sich ganz flexibel den Bedürfnissen Deines Projekts an. Du wirst sehen: ein ‚Raum zum Spielen‘ verleiht Dir deutlich mehr Spielraum, um schneller zu Ergebnissen zu kommen, die ein Raunen im Markt auslösen.

Unsere Kreativmethoden füllen den Raum mit Leben. Und Geistesblitzen.

Regelkonformität ist das Gegenteil von Originalität. Allein das Wort möchte man in ein mausgraues Tweed-Jacket stecken. In unseren Experience Design Workshops setzen wir deshalb gezielt Werkzeuge und Tools ein, die bestehende Regeln, Arbeits- und Denkmuster in den Zwangsurlaub schicken, damit kreatives und freies Arbeiten an ihre Stelle treten kann. Diese von uns selbst entwickelten Kreativmethoden reichen von Möbeln über Gadgets bis hin zu Planungs- und Managementwerkzeugen.

Cubes
Auf den ersten Blick sind unsere ‚Cubes‘ gepolsterte Sitzwürfel. Aber bereits nach einer Stunde Jam Session wirst Du sie als Raumtrenner, Präsentationswand, Bowlingkugel und vielleicht sogar als Raumschiff benutzt haben. Kurz: Aus Cubes lassen sich interaktive Arbeitswelten und Artefakte bauen, mit denen Du ganz ungeahnte Blicke auf Deine bestehenden Ideen werfen kannst.

Beschreibbare Wände
In Meetings hat man oft das Gefühl, mit einer Wand zu reden. Deshalb drehen wir den Spieß einfach um und lassen die Wand mit uns reden: Beschreibbare Wände steigern nicht nur die Stimmung, sondern auch die Beteiligung im Team. Denn mit ihnen werden Gedanken eifrig sortiert, überdacht, finegetuned, verworfen und wieder neu gedacht. Und das solange, bis nicht ‚Blabla‘, sondern ‚Hurra‘ stehen bleib. Das soll Power Point uns erst mal nachmachen.

Beschreibbare Stehtische
Sobald Deine Idee die Welt verändert hat, kannst Du Dich gemütlich zurücklehnen. Bis dahin wird gestanden! Wir glauben, dass unsere Gehirnsynapsen nur mitgehen, wenn wir selbst in Bewegung sind. Deshalb rollen wir unsere Stehtische fleißig dahin, wo wir sie brauchen. Spontane Gedanken schreiben wir einfach darauf – denn sie sind quasi so etwas wie unsere ‚White(Skate)Boards‘.

Indem wir verschiedene Methoden hacken, hecken wir die besten Ideen aus.

Viele Wege führen nach Rom. Google Maps wird Dir das gerne bestätigen. Wir sind der Meinung, dass wir am schnellsten dahin gelangen, wenn wir eine ganze Bandbreite an Routen kennen, sie richtig kombinieren und so gezielt Staus vermeiden. Um in der Karten-Analogie zu bleiben: Wir kennen uns in den verschiedenen Kreativmethoden des Experience Design aus wie der Fernfahrer sich auf Europas Autobahnen. Bei Partake setzen wir Dich ans Steuer, setzen uns mit ganz viel Erfahrung auf den Beifahrersitz und fahren gemeinsam diverse Kreativmethoden wie ‚Design Thinking‘ ab, um zu neuen, disruptiven Geschäftsideen zu gelangen. Auf diesem Weg machen wir aus Projekten Erfolgsprojekte. Und zwar mit jeder Menge PS. Denn auf der linken Spur fährt man schneller als 08/15.

  • Partake Innovation Lab Tische
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Stellwand
  • Partake Innovation Lab Cubes
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Terrasse Cubes
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cubes
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cubes Farben
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cube Table
  • Partake Business Innovation Partake Cube Griffband

Wir wärmen alles auf. Außer kalten Kaffee.

Jedes Meeting startet bei uns mit einem Warm-up. Darin machst Du Dich wahlweise zum Affen, Samurai oder zu Schneewittchen – aber in jedem Fall startklar für all das, was der Tag sonst noch für Dich bereithält. Unser Warm-up bringt Dich aber nicht nur auf Betriebstemperatur, sondern schlägt mit fortgeschrittenen Karatemoves auch eingefahrene Denkmuster K.O., so dass Dein Kopf sofort frei wird – von alten Ideen und für neue Geistesblitze. Oberster Grundsatz: Niemand darf sich auf seinem Titel oder seiner Erfahrung ausruhen – und schon gar nicht auf seinem Stuhl. Wenn Du unser außergewöhnliches Warm-up nach Design Thinking-Prinzipien für Deine eigenen Meetings und Workshops nutzen möchtest, besorg Dir noch heute die Partake Warm-up Shuffle App bei iTunes.

Kostenloser Download im iTunes-Store
Warm-up Shuffle App
elisabethExperience Design