Services

Jam Session

The jam session is our half-day workshop format and the introduction of each project. In this session we give your ideas with unconventional creative techniques the necessary fine-tuning for a viable founding business concept.

Launching

We bring your business model successfully on the market. With Partake as a partner you can win much more than merely a financial contribution, namely also passionate supporters, experienced makers, and creative minds.


Innovation Projects

We accompany your business to reinvent itself in order to remain competitive in the market. With our many years of experience from innovative workshop formats we show you new directions and force you to work differently, in order to be more successful in the long term.

Digital Transformation

We help companies to keep up with the radical digital upheaval and the therefrom resulting opportunities and challenges.

elisabethServices

Leistungen

Jam Session

Die Jam Session ist unser halbtägiges Workshop-Format und Einstieg in jedes Projekt. Darin geben wir Deinen Ideen mit unkonventionellen Kreativtechniken den nötigen Feinschliff für ein gründungsfähiges Geschäftskonzept.

Gründung

Wir bringen Dein Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich auf den Markt. Mit Partake als Partner gewinnst Du dabei aber weit mehr als finanzielle Beteiligung – nämlich leidenschaftliche Mitstreiter, erfahrene Macher und kreative Köpfe.


Innovationsprojekte

Wir begleiten Dein Unternehmen dabei, sich neu zu erfinden, um am Markt wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus innovativen Workshop-Formaten weist Dir neue Wege, anderes Arbeiten zu forcieren und damit langfristig erfolgreicher zu sein.

Digitale Transformation

Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, mit dem radikalen digitalen Umbruch und den sich daraus ergebenden Chancen und Herausforderungen Schritt zu halten.

elisabethLeistungen